Lush – Space Girl Ballistic

   
    
  
   
I have been wanting to try the Space Girl Ballistic for a while now as it looks so cool and so I finally managed to pick it up yesterday. It smells incredible, slightly fruity and sweet. When placed in the water it fizzed and whizzed about leaving a red inky trail behind it. Although I was disappointed by the lack of colouring to the water, the subtle glitter made up for it as it made me feel like a sparkly mermaid. However, I doubt that I would buy this product again as I’d much rather buy a glittery bath bomb but if you’re not completely into the intensity of a lush bath bomb I would highly recommend this product. 

Have you used this before? What did you think? 

E x

Leave a Reply

