Favourites

I know it’s been a while, my time keeping skills are so bad.

I have found a lot of new things this month and have therefore found some new favourites that I wanted to share with you!

Music: I have recently rekindled my love for Lana Del Ray and it’s stronger than ever. Around 2 or 3 years ago me and my cousin used to be obsessed with Lana Del Ray, however I haven’t actually listened to her since then. Until yesterday. Her sultry voice is un-faultable and she calms me right down. My favourite song is Ride.

TV: My Mad Fat Diary. Last weekend I binged watched the first 2 seasons of MMFD in time for the start of season 3 which stated last night. If you haven’t watched it then I highly recommend it.

Book: The Help. I have wanted to read The Help for a long time and finally got round to it. It’s such a brilliant book and if you like learning about black culture you should definitely read it.

Game/App: 1010. 1010 is a game much like tetras and I am completely addicted.

Blog: Belle En Rouge is a blog about travel, lifestyle, and most importantly coffee. Adventure mixed with wonderful photography is the perfect combination to lose a couple of hours as you sit out in the sun so go give her a follow and show her some love.

Outfit: 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

What are your favourites this month?

One thought on “Favourites

Leave a Reply

