The People

Creating videos has always been my favourite thing to do. Whether that’s using clips from other people and editing them together or filming and editing the video myself. I’m not exactly the greatest editor in the world and have never shared  my videos with anyone before. However, I was recently inspired to create a video like the one Nina Nesbitt made for her music video for ‘The People’ but only with clips from 2014 – 2015. So, instead of revising for my English Lit exam on Friday, I decided to take news clips and make my own version of ‘The People’ music video. Let me know what you think 🙂

lupita-oscars

One thought on “The People

Leave a Reply

