TMI

I decided to do the TMI tag (even though I wasn’t tagged) as I thought it would be a great way for you to get to know me and for me to get to know you guys! Hope you enjoy 🙂

paint-stroke

1: What are you wearing? – A check shirt and shorts.

2: Ever been in love? – Does being in love with a guy I’ve never met (Benedict Cumberbatch) count?

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? – No.

4: How tall are you? – 5″7

5: How much do you weigh? – 7.8st

6: Any tattoos? – No

7: Any piercings? – No

8: OTP? – Johnlock

9: Favorite show? – Catfish or Sherlock

10: Favorite bands? – Too many to list but some that come to mind are Kodaline, Noah and the Whale, James Bay, Vampire Weekend, Damien Rice, Taylor Swift, Nina Nesbitt, Lewis Watson.

11: Something you miss? – My cousin

12: Favorite song? – At the moment… The One by Kodaline

13: How old are you? – 16

14: Zodiac sign? – Aries

15: Quality you look for in a partner? Humour

16: Favorite Quote? – “I simply told her she sounded like poetry whenever she laughed”

17: Favorite actor? – Benedict Cumberbatch

18: Favorite colour? – Pastel blues or pinks

19: Loud music or soft? – I like both, typically soft music played very loudly though.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? – My bedroom

21: How long does it take you to shower? – 15-20 minutes

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? – 30 minutes if I’m showering or 10 minutes

23: Ever been in a physical fight? – No

24: Turn on? – Humour

25: Turn off? – Arrogance

26: The reason I joined YouTube? – I didn’t.

27: Fears? Esculators, dogs, being alone, death.

28: Last thing that made you cry? – My brother leaving.

29: Last time you said you loved someone? – About 10 minutes ago when I told my dad I loved him.

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Blog Name? – I just really love Monet.

31: Last book you read? – The Great Gatsby for school.

32: The book you’re currently reading? – Eleanor and Park.

33: Last show you watched? – A Casual Vacancy.

34: Last person you talked to? – My brother.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? – Best friend.

36: Favorite food? – Raspberries.

37: Place you want to visit? – Italy.

38: Last place you were? – My lounge?

39: Do you have a crush? – No.

40: Last time you kissed someone? – Never.

41: Last time you were insulted? – 2 days ago.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet? – Raspberry.

43: What instruments do you play? – Tenor Horn and Piano (both dreadfully).

44: Favorite piece of jewelry? – My great grandmothers ring on a chain.

45: Last sport you played? – probably rounders about a year ago…

46: Last song you sang? – Your Body Is A Weapon by The Wombats.

47: Favorite chat up line? – Did it hurt when you fell from heaven?

48: Have you ever used it? – No.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? – Right now!

50: Who should answer these questions next? Ashleyswantori, and whoever else wants to do it.

(If you want to copy and paste the questions, I found them here)

paint-stroke

Lots of Love,
Ellie x

One thought on “TMI

Leave a Reply

