Weekly Favourites

Hello guys, here are my favourites from the week!

Tell me yours in the comments.

paint-stroke

1. 8tracks: I have always love 8tracks as it’s such a great way to find new music and listen to songs you’d never thought of listening to. However, I have recently discovered how to actually made playlist and thus have created many (listen here) and have discovered some fabulous playlists.

Some of my favourites:

Paris, I’ve Just Seen A Face, Twist

2. Favourite YouTuber: JennIm (ClothesEncounters).

I’ve been a fan of Jenn for a long time and have come to terms with the fact that I am not, and never will be, as cool as her. She has an awesome style, and is just a wonderful person in general.

3. Song: Shut Up And Dance – Walk The Moon

4. App: Tsum Tsum is a game made by Disney which I have recently become obsessed with, although i’m not very good. If you have this link your line accounts in the comments and we can play together!

5. Hobby: Crocheting! I have always wanted to learn how to crochet and this weekend my lovely Grandma taught me how and I’m hooked! (haha).

paint-stroke

Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings, these are a few of my favorite things.

Lots of Love,

Ellie x

One thought on “Weekly Favourites

Leave a Reply

