My Top: 5 Albums

Here are some of my favourite albums that I can just sit back and listen to. It’s very rare to find an album where you don’t have to skip a single track but I’ve found that the skip button doesn’t even exist when listening to these. I hope you enjoy x

1989  lew  damienrice

1. My Favourite Faded Fantasy – Damien Rice
2. Every Kingdom – Ben Howard
3. Peaceful, the World Lays Me Down – Noah and the Whale
4. The Morning – Lewis Watson
5. In a Perfect World – Kodaline

paint-stroke

So come let me love you. Come let me love you. And then… colour me in – Damien Rice

Lots of love,

Ellie x

Leave a Reply

