Outfit of the Week

2015/01/img_0628.jpg

Is it possible to be in love with a dress? Yes.
This happened to be the first thing I ever brought from Urban Outfitters and is actually one of the first its of clothing that made ME feel good about myself. It pulled away from my typical jeans and T-shirt style which I had donned for the past 15 years of my life, not really caring what I looked like, and sparked a new found love for skirts, dresses and just things that I felt good in.
So I ask you, what is your item of clothing that makes you feel unstoppable?

paint-stroke

We are not makers of history, we are made by history. – MLK

Lots of love,
Ellie x

Dress/Top – UO

2015/01/img_0625.jpg

2015/01/img_0629.jpg

Leave a Reply

