About Me

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hi there! My name’s Ellie, I’m 16, from Cheshire (England). I am currently at Sixth Form studying Photography, Psychology, Science and English Literature.

I don’t tend to speak much as I’m a fairly shy and anxious person, so I decided I needed a space. A space that I could call my own where I could write about my thoughts, about things that I’m passionate about, and just a space where I could be creative as a whole. I needed a space that I could love, nurture, and be proud to call mine.

And so, ‘LesWaterlilies’ was made.

It’s a safe space, and an inspiring place. I’ll be sharing recipes, photography, music and thoughts. This is an online space for honesty, humour and joy.

So here we are, I now have a space online. A space to be proud of. A platform to just be me.

paint-stroke

Believe that life is worth living and your belief will help create the fact.

Lots of love,

Ellie x

Leave a Reply

